Investor Relations

Board of Directors

Michael H. Blazo, President, Kirk Construction Co., Retired
Rick Burrough, Owner, JAMS Media
David H. Bush, O.D., Doctor of Optometry
Bruce J. Cady, President & CEO, County Bank Corp.
David J. Churchill, Attorney at Law, Taylor, Butterfield, Riseman,Clark, Howell, Churchill, Jarvis, and Stutz, P.C.
Patrick A. Cronin, Agent, State FarmInsurance
Ernest W. Lefever, DPM, Doctor of Podiatry
Tim Oesch, President, Nolin, Oesch, Sieting & Macksoud, P.C.

Annual Reports

2013 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report
2011 Annual Report
2010 Annual Report

Quarterly Reports

September 30, 2014 Quarterly Report
June 30, 2014 Quarterly Report

March 31, 2014 Quarterly Report

Market Maker

For information regarding buying or selling our stock, please contact:

  • Boenning & Scattergood, Inc
    • Website: Boenning & Scattergood, Inc
    • Contacts: Nick Bicking and Tom Dooley
    • Toll Free: (866) 326-8113
    • 9916 Brewster Lane | Powell, OH 43065

Transfer Agent

Real- Time Stock Information

County Bank Corp Stock CBNC

Main Office: 83 W. Nepessing St. P.O. Box 250 Lapeer, MI 48446
NMLS #458980