Loan Services

 

Step Forward Michigan
 
 

Contact a Retail Loan Specialist

Main Office

Colleen Sutton, Retail Lending Officer, NMLS ID # 647346
(810) 538-1902
Contact by email:  csutton@lcbt.com

Attica Office

Liz McVety, Attica Branch Officer, NMLS ID # 647351
Diana Weingartz, Assistant Branch Manager

(810) 724-6436
Contact by email: lmcvety@lcbt.com or dweingartz@lcbt.com

Deerfield Office

Kim Hill, Deerfield Branch Officer, NMLS ID # 647355
(810) 793-6311
Contact by email: kshill@lcbt.com            

Elba Office

Jennifer Ward, Elba Branch Officer, NMLS ID # 647350
Donna Nichols, Assistant Branch Manager,
NMLS ID # 647352
(810) 653-2106
Contact by email: jward@lcbt.com  or dnichols@lcbt.com

Imlay City Office

Erin Kaake, Imlay City Branch Operations Manager, NMLS ID # 800810
Walt Bargen, Imlay City & Metamora Branch Officer,
NMLS ID # 647356
(810) 724-4652
Contact by email:  ekaake@lcbt.com  or wbargen@lcbt.com

Metamora Office

Kristie Waldorf, Metamora Branch Operations Manager, NMLS ID # 647357
Walt Bargen, Metamora & Imlay City Branch Officer, NMLS ID # 647356
(810) 678-3373
Contact by email: kwaldorf@lcbt.com  or wbargen@lcbt.com
 

Southgate Office

Deb Coe, Southgate Branch Officer, NMLS ID # 647353
Stephanie Schaefer, Assistant Branch Manager,
NMLS ID # 1023631
(810) 664-9986
Contact by email:  dmcoe@lcbt.com   or  sschaefer@lcbt.com
 

 

Contact a Mortgage Originator

Mike Walker, NMLS ID # 1061418
(810) 538-1939
Contact by email:  mwalker@lcbt.com

Jennifer Nickson, NMLS ID # 538463
(810) 538-1938
Contact by email: jnickson@lcbt.com

Main Office: 83 W. Nepessing St. P.O. Box 250 Lapeer, MI 48446
NMLS #458980